Are You Ready For “Now That’s What I Call Kpop”?

Are You Ready For “Now That’s What I Call Kpop”?

Are You Ready For “Now That’s What I Call Kpop”?

Now Kpop-Overseak
Now Kpop-Overseak

Get ready for an electrifying experience as the iconic “NOW That’s What I Call Music!” series presents its newest masterpiece: “NOW That’s What I Call K-Pop.”

In an exciting announcement on May 3, the U.S. edition of this esteemed compilation album series unveiled its latest offering.

Set to hit shelves in both CD formats on May 17, this album showcases a stunning collection of 20 recent chart-toppers from the dynamic world of K-pop. Check out the complete track list below and prepare to dive into the exhilarating universe of K-pop greatness!

“Now That’s What I Call Kpop” Lists

  • Stray Kids- LaLALA
  • Seventeen- God of Music
  • TXT- Sugar Rush Ride
  • Twice- I Got You
  • NCT 127- Fact Check
  • aespa- Drama
  • ENHYPEN- Bite Me
  • (G)I-DLE- Queencard
  • Red Velvet- Chill Kill
  • NCT DREAM- Broken Melodies
  • Fifty Fifty- Cupid
  • fromis_9- #menow
  • Kep1er- Giddy
  • Stay C- Bubble
  • tripleS- Rising
  • RIIZE- Get A Guitar

Overseak-Yujin Park
Author. Yujin Park.

Hello. Everyone!😊❤️🤍

Overseak, discover everything about the latest K-Trend (K-pop, K-drama, K-beauty), and also you can find all round of Personal Life Tips.👀✨

I hope, in this space, you'll be able to explore all your hobbies, growth, and the process of finding yourself. You're as precious as gem.💎

Have fun! And let’s embrace happiness and successful life together.